Michele Anelli doublebass
Jean-Marc Baccarini saxophones
Lorenzo Capello drums & percussions
Andrea Bazzicalupo guitar

A collaborative project created at the end of 2018
A group of the present time, working on the boundaries between Jazz and Contemporary music.
In a laboratory made by multiple influences, PITH creates sounds that involve, builds rhythms that shake, shapes melodies and arrangements developing their breath…accepting the moment and giving wide room to improvisation…with the aim of telling a story – inspiring a lot of images…determined to communicate and share.
Projecting a fascinating ambiance that speaks to audience of any age and background, PITH performs a fruitful music, transparently invested in community creation.